Conceptual Self Portrait

Conceptual-Something the describes something through using images or anything that isn’t the object you are depicting.

My picture “Write me a story” is because I love to write and create stories. Writing things calms me down and lets me express my self even when I don’t say it. My writing expresses how I feel on the inside if I don’t want realize. “Past Ancestors” is because of the people who came before me to give me the life I have. The things people learned before me, Math, science, writing, the internet. Especially my mother and father who helped me every time I fall. My grandparents who taught them what they are teaching me.

“Vibrant Leafs” was one of my photos I took while I was in Europe. That trip was a huge part of my life I feel like I learned a lot about myself. This trip was amazing. I loved the new experience and getting to know new types of culture. It is so different from here and I loved being far from home. “Hot Chocolate” is my favorite drink. Everyday since sixth grade I have always had a cup or mug of it. It has become somewhat of a comfort drink.

3 thoughts on “Conceptual Self Portrait

  1. I really like the name of this photo. It is very good and unique and I think it really makes you look at the picture. I also really like the picture the composition is very good.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *